Oracle Park Calendar

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

Sunday 2023-02-26 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Tuesday 2023-02-28 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Wednesday 2023-03-01 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies

Friday 2023-03-03 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Saturday 2023-03-04 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

Sunday 2023-03-05 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. WBC TBD

Wednesday 2023-03-08 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers

Thursday 2023-03-09 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Saturday 2023-03-11 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics

Sunday 2023-03-12 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago White Sox

Wednesday 2023-03-15 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs

Saturday 2023-03-18 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Angels

Sunday 2023-03-19 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers

Wednesday 2023-03-22 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Guardians

Thursday 2023-03-23 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle Mariners

Saturday 2023-03-25 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics

Monday 2023-03-27 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

Friday 2023-04-07 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

Saturday 2023-04-08 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

Sunday 2023-04-09 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Monday 2023-04-10 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Tuesday 2023-04-11 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Wednesday 2023-04-12 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets

Thursday 2023-04-20 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets

Friday 2023-04-21 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available