Oracle Park Calendar

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

Saturday 2022-02-26 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers

Monday 2022-02-28 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago White Sox

Wednesday 2022-03-02 01:05 PM - 05:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Texas Rangers

Friday 2022-03-04 06:05 PM - 10:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies

Saturday 2022-03-05 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Tuesday 2022-03-08 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago Cubs

Thursday 2022-03-10 01:05 PM - 05:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Angels

Saturday 2022-03-12 01:05 PM - 05:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle Mariners

Sunday 2022-03-13 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics

Thursday 2022-03-17 07:05 PM - 11:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

Saturday 2022-03-19 01:05 PM - 05:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

Sunday 2022-03-20 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

Wednesday 2022-03-23 12:05 PM - 04:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Guardians

Thursday 2022-03-24 07:05 PM - 11:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers

Saturday 2022-03-26 01:05 PM - 05:05 PM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics

Sunday 2022-03-27 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics

Monday 2022-03-28 12:33 AM - 04:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins

Thursday 2022-04-07 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins

Friday 2022-04-08 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins

Saturday 2022-04-09 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins

Sunday 2022-04-10 12:33 AM - 04:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Monday 2022-04-11 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Tuesday 2022-04-12 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

Wednesday 2022-04-13 12:33 AM - 04:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics

Monday 2022-04-25 11:33 PM - 03:33 AM

Location Name: Oracle Park
Tickets Required
Tickets Available